Elevate Mortgage 916-228-4930 Info@elevatemortgage.net

About Us

facts

Client Focused. Results Driven.

Elevate mortgage is a diverse, experienced team of mortgage professionals who are client focused and bring results. With access to over 100 different lenders, we can provide you the best financing available. Over 75% of our business comes from past clients and referral partners who are confident in our abilities.

Our expertise in lending comes from decades of experience and makes the complicated loan process feel simple. We pride ourselves on service, speed and satisfaction. We love what we do and it shows!

Meet Our Team

Meiko Yang, Chief Barketing Officer
info@ElevateMortgage.net

Kim Johnson, Loan Officer
KimJ@ElevateMortgage.net

Chris Montgomery, Loan Officer
Chris@ElevateMortgage.net

Deanna Montgomery, Loan Officer
msmortgagecalifornia.com
deanna@msmortgagecalifornia.com

Adrian Petersen, Branch Manager
Loan Dude
Adrian@ElevateMortgage.net

Melissa Petersen, Operations
www.pinkllamapro.com
Melissa@ElevateMortgage.net

May Yang, Loan Processor
May@ElevateMortgage.net